Jim White Lexus of Toledo
Jim White Lexus of Toledo Call Us
Jim White Lexus of Toledo Get Directions
SALES: 855-893-4119 SERVICE: 855-893-4958 PARTS: 855-893-4961 7505 W. Central Avenue Toledo, OH 43617
Sales: 855-893-4119
Service: 855-893-4958
Parts: 855-893-4961
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Devil Dog
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
GOOGLE
Jesus Christ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-3-2020
GOOGLE
vivian davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
vivian davis

New batteries for key fob...quick n easy

GOOGLE
Zak Valiton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Zak Valiton

Kyle King has gone above and beyond to help me from the moment I set foot on the lot. If you’re interested in buying a car from here I would definitely request his service.

GOOGLE
Jon Ammons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Jon Ammons

These people are amazing. They deal with you in a professional and compassionate way. It is not everyday that a car dealership puts itself in your shoes to work with you. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is thinking about buying a lexus. Thank you Jon Ammons

GOOGLE
matthew cunningham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
matthew cunningham

Go see Kyle King and Scott Kondik for all of your automotive needs. They go above and beyond for anything you need at the dealership!!!

GOOGLE
andrew parish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Chaz Rash
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Joel Navarre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
Keithall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-14-2020
GOOGLE
William Colyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
William Colyer

Jim White Lexus provides great customer service. I have been goin there for 6 years. I don't think I would ever consider another automobile brand or going anywhere but the dealer for service. When you make an appointment they are ready. I am able to drop off my car and be on my way in less than 10 minutes. They have now added texting to communicate about what might need to be done, when your car is ready, etc.

GOOGLE
David Przeslawski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
GOOGLE
Scott Deutschman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
Scott Deutschman

A step above the rest

GOOGLE
Rich Cook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Rich Cook

Fantastic experience! From the initial phone conversation with Jim Schenk to picking up the 2016 Toyota Highlander a couple of days later everything was professional and extremely well done. We are for out of town and Jim collected all the info up front, we texted and e-mailed to confirm all the details. The net day Jim had all the required information to our Credit Union(they commented that Jim was great to work with too). When we arrived to pick up the car it was inside, spotless inside and out with a full tank of gas! Jim had us out on the road for a test drive in no time and when we returned all the paperwork was ready for us to sign. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

GOOGLE
Eric Rohrbough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Eric Rohrbough

I found Lexus of Toledo searching for a car online and was connected to Jim Schenk. We made arrangement for me to take the 4 hour drive and review the car. Jim went the extra mile to send me some last minute photos and guaranteed the car would be available. We hammered out a deal and JWLoT delivered my car a few days later. A+++

GOOGLE
Maestro Gunnz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-4-2020
Maestro Gunnz

Very clean inside also great service.

GOOGLE
Troy Soncrant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Troy Soncrant

Lexus of Toledo was a great place to buy my first Lexus for my wife. Jim schenk was amazing sales rep he honest and treat you like family. I would highly recommend him to everyone to go visit and see what great sales should be like. Steve there Tech Guy showed me and my wife all the great features upper new Lexus the people at Lexus of Toledo are amazing.

CARGURUS
lingappan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019

Wow, great people and very good deslership. They will go out of any and get you the best offer. I suggested this dealer to all my friends. Used car manager Jason is the best person to reach. Very good person

CARGURUS
Had121
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019

Scott and the staff we're excellent.....the transaction was smooth without any issues or problems... we drove from St Louis band it was well worth the trip!

GOOGLE
Tracy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Rochelle Peters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
Jim Valiton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
GOOGLE
Dylan Larde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-4-2019
GOOGLE
LYNN POIRIER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
LYNN POIRIER

Great service.

GOOGLE
John Huber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
GOOGLE
Sahil Sharma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
Sahil Sharma

Bottom line, when you're ready to make the investment in a high end or luxury car I don't think you'll find a better dealer than Jim White Lexus. There are many factors to consider when you're ready to put your money in a vehicle that you want to enjoy for years to come and believe me the dealership makes a huge difference. Trust, transparency, no hassle, no pressure, and just high quality treatment and service all around, that is what we found at Jim White Lexus and our sales rep, Jim Schenk, who also deserves five stars. We took some time to zero in on a 2019 RX350 and Jim was nothing but friendly, helpful, and clear all the way from test drive to signing the dotted line. Plus you're going to get the best maintenance experience at Jim White Lexus so you're covered on all sides with quality and reliability and that translates to peace of mind so you can enjoy your vehicle that much more.

GOOGLE
Candie Lange
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
Candie Lange

Barry and Ken made the car buying process smooth and easy. We were in and out in no time.

GOOGLE
nate sloan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
GOOGLE
George Woodget
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
George Woodget

This store is beautiful. I was greated By a salesman named Mo He was very polite respectful and professional. He is also knowledgeable Reguarding the Lexus product line. He answered all my questions,offered a test drive to compare models and told me to call him or stop by if I had additional questions.

CARGURUS
80strato
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
80strato

Kylie was very helpful and let me take my time with the car. There was no pressure or hard sale at this dealership.

CARGURUS
GuruLLCMJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-22-2019

Lexus of Toledo was very helpful on giving me details of the car.

GOOGLE
Christie Reynolds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
GOOGLE
Leslee Jeffery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2019
Leslee Jeffery

Thank you to Scott Kondik and the sales manager, Jason for their awesome service! They worked with us in finding the right car. When we arrived, the car was washed and ready to go!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

GOOGLE
Renee Hyland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019
Renee Hyland

I LOVE my new car! The sales manager Jason was outstanding and so easy to deal with. He did everything from start to finish, and I could not have asked for better car buying experience. Thanks Jason, I'll be back again!

CARGURUS
GuruBD2V8
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2019

Found my dream vehicle! Jason Kehoe was so helpful in getting this deal done.

GOOGLE
Julie Buck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
GOOGLE
Gus Badra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-4-2019
Gus Badra

Knowledgeable salesman and friendly as well

GOOGLE
Kyle Kantola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Kyle Kantola

Barry was awesome! Even after my purchase, with the store closed, he spent extra time making sure I knew all the ins and outs of the vehicle 👍👍

GOOGLE
Joshua Stobbe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Joshua Stobbe

Top notch service. Was night and day difference between other used car places. The car was waiting for me when I arrived and it was clean inside and out. Car was in great condition. Spent some time talking with me on other options since that wasn’t the car for me. I definitely recommend moe! Would give 10 stars!

GOOGLE
Josh Stobbe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Josh Stobbe

Top notch service. Was night and day difference between other used car places. The car was waiting for me when I arrived and it was clean inside and out. Car was in great condition. Spent some time talking with me on other options since that wasn’t the car for me. I definitely recommend moe! Would give 10 stars!

GOOGLE
Rahman West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
GOOGLE
Rahman West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
GOOGLE
Hector Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
GOOGLE
Hector Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
GOOGLE
Virgil Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
Virgil Garcia

Pete is one of the best finance guys in the whole wide world!!!! If only he could be cloned!!