Jim White Lexus of Toledo Call Us
Jim White Lexus of Toledo Get Directions
SALES: 855-893-4119 SERVICE: 855-893-4958 PARTS: 855-893-4961 7505 W. Central Avenue Toledo, OH 43617
Sales: 855-893-4119
Service: 855-893-4958
Parts: 855-893-4961
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Darla Stewart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
GOOGLE
Reea Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
GOOGLE
Jackson S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Jackson S

Wow! Scott was very friendly and greeted us at the door. He asked what brought us in and immediately began to help us with preparing a test vehicle. Above and beyond service was displayed. I felt very safe because everyone was wearing a mask, unlike other dealerships in town. Although, I didn't make a purchase yesterday, I would definitely do business with Scott and Lexus of Toledo in the future.

CARS
Chad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
Easy and honest

Ive had my car serviced here for 7 years. Never pushy. Always tell me what it needs and nothing more. I would reccomend to anyone .

GOOGLE
Patty Navarre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
GOOGLE
LeSean Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
LeSean Shaw

Great cars and high level of quality professionals.

GOOGLE
E Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
E Z

Great customer service, friendly sales associates.

GOOGLE
Ruby Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Ruby Roberts

this dealership is very nice...if your looking for a beautiful lexus.

YELP
Dany S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-6-2020

i have been Lexus of toledo customer for some times now, buying or leasing 3 cars from them, the service dept. is a++++++ , the sales dept. needs to be looked at, i was in the market for a GS350, my salesmen was Barry Himmel as always, after working the details Barry come to me with a monthly lease of $ 800, i asked him if that the best he can do since my previous purchases, he said yes, after making few calls i found out that he is $ 60 a month higher? i asked him why, his reply was i have to start somewhere, that was the last time i set my foot in the place, my only recommendation is to check the numbers very carefully, you can find better pricing somewhere also,

YELP
Kim K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-6-2020

The sales and service staff I have dealt with have all been kind and helpful! I bought a 2013 Lexus ES and have enjoyed my car, as well as the whole experience.

GOOGLE
Michael Kazan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Michael Kazan

The first time ever coming here in person and Austin greeted me very nicely and respectfuly talked to me and made me feel very welcomed. I never even drove a Lexus and was treated to test drive a is350 fsport by the the greatest dealer ship I ever been to 5 stars period

GOOGLE
Devil Dog
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
GOOGLE
Jesus Christ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-3-2020
GOOGLE
vivian davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
vivian davis

New batteries for key fob...quick n easy

GOOGLE
Zak Valiton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Zak Valiton

Kyle King has gone above and beyond to help me from the moment I set foot on the lot. If you’re interested in buying a car from here I would definitely request his service.

GOOGLE
Jon Ammons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Jon Ammons

These people are amazing. They deal with you in a professional and compassionate way. It is not everyday that a car dealership puts itself in your shoes to work with you. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is thinking about buying a lexus. Thank you Jon Ammons

GOOGLE
matthew cunningham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
matthew cunningham

Go see Kyle King and Scott Kondik for all of your automotive needs. They go above and beyond for anything you need at the dealership!!!

GOOGLE
andrew parish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Chaz Rash
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Joel Navarre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
Keithall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-14-2020
GOOGLE
William Colyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
William Colyer

Jim White Lexus provides great customer service. I have been goin there for 6 years. I don't think I would ever consider another automobile brand or going anywhere but the dealer for service. When you make an appointment they are ready. I am able to drop off my car and be on my way in less than 10 minutes. They have now added texting to communicate about what might need to be done, when your car is ready, etc.

GOOGLE
David Przeslawski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
GOOGLE
Scott Deutschman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
Scott Deutschman

A step above the rest

GOOGLE
Rich Cook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Rich Cook

Fantastic experience! From the initial phone conversation with Jim Schenk to picking up the 2016 Toyota Highlander a couple of days later everything was professional and extremely well done. We are for out of town and Jim collected all the info up front, we texted and e-mailed to confirm all the details. The net day Jim had all the required information to our Credit Union(they commented that Jim was great to work with too). When we arrived to pick up the car it was inside, spotless inside and out with a full tank of gas! Jim had us out on the road for a test drive in no time and when we returned all the paperwork was ready for us to sign. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

GOOGLE
Eric Rohrbough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Eric Rohrbough

I found Lexus of Toledo searching for a car online and was connected to Jim Schenk. We made arrangement for me to take the 4 hour drive and review the car. Jim went the extra mile to send me some last minute photos and guaranteed the car would be available. We hammered out a deal and JWLoT delivered my car a few days later. A+++

GOOGLE
Maestro Gunnz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-4-2020
Maestro Gunnz

Very clean inside also great service.

GOOGLE
Troy Soncrant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Troy Soncrant

Lexus of Toledo was a great place to buy my first Lexus for my wife. Jim schenk was amazing sales rep he honest and treat you like family. I would highly recommend him to everyone to go visit and see what great sales should be like. Steve there Tech Guy showed me and my wife all the great features upper new Lexus the people at Lexus of Toledo are amazing.

CARGURUS
lingappan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019

Wow, great people and very good deslership. They will go out of any and get you the best offer. I suggested this dealer to all my friends. Used car manager Jason is the best person to reach. Very good person

CARGURUS
Had121
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019

Scott and the staff we're excellent.....the transaction was smooth without any issues or problems... we drove from St Louis band it was well worth the trip!

GOOGLE
Tracy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
CARGURUS
Bill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019

Very satisfied with the reply from the dealership explaining the pertinent information for the vehicle and asking for my opinion concerning the selling price. I plan on contacting the sales representative to discuss other issues.

GOOGLE
Rochelle Peters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
Jim Valiton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
GOOGLE
Dylan Larde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-4-2019